Quick Links

Today's Resources

Program Extras Encountering Jesus CD series


Listen to Mp3 Read the Program Archives
Email to a Friend Receive via Podcast
Program Extras Station Finder


Hear John Munro at The Cove September 12-14

Enjoy a 3-day seminar on "Life in the Spirit" with Bible teaching from John Munro. Find out more



Encountering Jesus

Series Overview

Most of us know something about Jesus. But have you ever personally encountered Him? John Munro explores the Gospel of John and the beautiful encounters people experienced with the Savior. Their stories show that once you have a personal relationship with Christ, your life will never be the same.

Monday, July 28 The Word, Part 1
Tuesday, July 29 The Word, Part 2
Wednesday, July 30 Being Great, Part 1
Thursday, July 31 Being Great, Part 2
Friday, August 1 Looking at the Lamb, Part 1

Monday, August 4 Looking at the Lamb, Part 2
Tuesday, August 5 Following Jesus, Part 1
Wednesday, August 6 Following Jesus, Part 2
Thursday, August 7 Transforming Shattered Dreams, Part 1
Friday, August 8 Transforming Shattered Dreams, Part 2

Monday, August 11 Being Born Again, Part 1
Tuesday, August 12 Being Born Again, Part 2
Wednesday, August 13 Searching for Fulfillment, Part 1
Thursday, August 14 Searching for Fulfillment, Part 2
Friday, August 15 Changing the Unchangeable, Part 1

Monday, August 18 Changing the Unchangeable, Part 2
Tuesday, August 19 Facing the Impossible, Part 1
Wednesday, August 20 Facing the Impossible, Part 2
Thursday, August 21 Walking on Water, Part 1
Friday, August 22 Walking on Water, Part 2


*Scripture referenced in the programs is most often quoted from the New King James Version or English Standard Version.

 
Privacy Statement | Comments or Questions? | Employment | Contact Us | Copyright Information


Bookmark and Share BacktotheBible's Tweet  Find us on Facebook